AUGS Leadership Program 2013-2015

    2013-2015 Leadership Program Participants

    Alperin_Mariann.jpg Greenleaf_Betsy.JPG Ridgeway_Beri.jpg
    Marianna Alperin, MD MS
    University of California
      Betsy Greenleaf, DO
    New Jersey Urologic Institute
      Beri Ridgeway, MD
    Cleveland Clinic Lerner College
    Botros_Sylvia.png Hundly.jpg Schimpf_Megan.jpg
    Sylvia Botros-Brey, MD, MSci
    NorthShore University Health System
    Andrew Hundley, MD, BA
    The Ohio State University
    Megan Schimpf, MD
    University of Michigan
    Dunivan_Gena.JPG Labin_Lisa.jpg Ward_Renee.jpg
    Gena Dunivan, MD
    University of New Mexico
    Lisa Johnson, MD
    Northwestern University
    Renee Ward, MD
    Vanderbilt University Medical Center
    Minaglia_Steven.jpg Yazdany_Tajnoos.jpg
    Tanaz Ferzandi, MD, MA
    Tufts Medical Center
    Steven Minaglia, MD FACS FACOG
    University of Hawaii At Manoa
    Tajnoos Yazdany, MD
    Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

    American Urogynecologic Society
    1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 670
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    P: 301-273-0570 | F: 301-273-0778
    Support the PFD Research Foundation

    As the leader in Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery,
    AUGS promotes the highest quality patient care through excellence
    in education, research and advocacy.

    Contact Us | Privacy Policy | HONcode Accredited

    © 2017 American Urogynecologic Society. All rights reserved.