AUGS 30th Annual Scientific Meeting

    Final Program
    2009 Annual Meeting Final Program (PDF)

    Award Recipients

    2009 Resident Scholar Award Recipients
    Anna Kirby, MD

    Meadow Good, MD
    Mallika Anan, MD
    Melinda G. Abernethy-Smith, MD
    Nadine C Kassis, MD 
    Anthony P. Gaddi, MD

    American Urogynecologic Society
    1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 670
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    P: 301-273-0570 | F: 301-273-0778
    Support the PFD Research Foundation

    As the leader in Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery,
    AUGS promotes the highest quality patient care through excellence
    in education, research and advocacy.

    Contact Us | Privacy Policy | HONcode Accredited

    © 2017 American Urogynecologic Society. All rights reserved.