AUGS 29th Annual Scientific Meeting

    Final Program
    2008 Annual Meeting Final Program (PDF)

    Award Recipients

    2008 AUGS Resident Scholars Award Winners

    Elizabeth Griffin Corey, MD
    Duke University Medical Center

    Nicole Korbly, MD
    Brown University & Women & Infants’ Hospital

    Andrea Kuntaraf Crane, MD
    Summa Health System/NEOUCOMP

    Candace Parker-Autry, MD
    Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

    Karbo Tam, MD
    Kaiser Permanente San Francisco

    Hajira Yasmin, MD, MRCOG
    Magee Women’s Hospital

    2008 Abstract Awards

    Resident/Fellow Award
    Aimee Nguyen, MD
    Marianna Alperin, MD

    Basic Science Award
    Peggy A. Norton, MD

    Clinical Science Award
    Scott A. Farrell, MD

    Educational Research Award
    Barbara L. Robinson, MD

    Quality of Life Award
    Yuko M. Komesu, MD

    Best Video Award
    Christina Lewicy-Gaupp, MD

    Best Poster Presentation
    James Whiteside, MD

    Best Oral Presentation
    Jocelyn Craig, MD
    John Nguyen, MD


    American Urogynecologic Society
    1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 670
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    P: 301-273-0570 | F: 301-273-0778
    Support the PFD Research Foundation

    As the leader in Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery,
    AUGS promotes the highest quality patient care through excellence
    in education, research and advocacy.

    Contact Us | Privacy Policy | HONcode Accredited

    © 2017 American Urogynecologic Society. All rights reserved.