AUGS Loyalty Program Membership Spotlight

    AUGS is proud to highlight the contributions of individuals who have been members of AUGS for 20 or more years. The “Membership Spotlights” are released in the AUGS weekly e-newsletter, FPMRS Newsand archived on the AUGS website. Click the names of the individuals below to learn more about their contributions to the field of female pelvic medicine and reconstructive surgery (FPMRS).

    Membership Spotlight

    Jan Baker, MS, APRN

    Amanda Clark, M.D., M.C.R

    Anita Krishna Das, M.D.

    Alan Garely, M.D.

    Cheryl B. Iglesia, M.D.

    Barry K. Jarnagin, M.D.

    Rhonda Kay Kotarinos, P.T., D.P.T.

    Vincent Lucente, M.D., F.A.C.O.G.

    Veronica T. Mallett, M.D.

    Deborah L. Myers, M.D. 

    Donald Ostergard, M.D.

    Leslie Robinson, M.D.

    Luis Sanz, M.D., F.A.C.O.G

    Mitchell Schuster, M.D., F.A.C.O.G, F.A.C.S

    Steven E. Swift, M.D.

    Marc R. Toglia, M.D.





    American Urogynecologic Society
    1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 670
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    P: 301-273-0570 | F: 301-273-0778
    Support the PFD Research Foundation

    As the leader in Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery,
    AUGS promotes the highest quality patient care through excellence
    in education, research and advocacy.

    Contact Us | Privacy Policy | HONcode Accredited

    © 2017 American Urogynecologic Society. All rights reserved.