Skip to Main Content

2021 Interview Dates

Atlantic Health System

Thursday, April 1, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Thursday, April 8, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Thursday, April 15, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Thursday, April 22, 2021 – Virtual Interview
 

Atrium Health

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
 

Dartmouth-Hitchcock

Thursday, April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
 

Indiana University

Friday, April 23, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Friday, April 30, 2021 - Virtual Interview
 

University of Louisville

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021


Mayo Clinic

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Virtual Interview


University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Friday, April 23, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021


TriHealth

Thursday, May 6, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 7, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

To add interview dates to this list, please email info@augs.org.

Close