Skip to Main Content

Interview Dates

To add interview dates to this list, please email membership@augs.org.
 

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - Virtual Interview PM

 

Albany Medical Center

TBD

 

Albert Einstein College of Medicine/Montefiore Medical Center

Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
 

 

Atlantic Health System- Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery 

March 30, 2023 - Virtual Interview
April 6, 2023 - Virtual Interview
April 13, 2023 - Virtual Interview
April 20, 2023 - Virtual Interview
April 27, 2023 - Virtual Interview
 
 
 

Atrium Health Carolinas Medical Center

No interviews in 2023

 
 

Brown/Women & Infants Hospital

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University of California - Irvine

Friday, April 21, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University of California - Los Angeles

Saturday, April 22, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
 

 

University of California - San Diego

Saturday, April 22, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Cleveland Clinic

Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Virtual Interview PM
Friday, April 28, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM

 

University of Colorado

Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Friday, May 12, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Friday, March 31, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Friday, April 28, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Duke University

Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Emory University

Saturday, April 15, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

TBD - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Hartford Hospital

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University Hospitals Cleveland/ Metro Health Medical Centers

No interviews in 2023

 

Houston Methodist Hospital

Friday, April 7, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Friday, April 21, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Indiana University

TBD

 

University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics

Wednesday, April 5, 2023 AM & PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 AM & PM

 

Johns Hopkins University

No interviews in 2023

 

Kaiser Permanente East Bay, University of California - San Francisco

Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Friday, April 28, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University of Louisville

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Loyola University

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University of Massachusetts Medical Center 

Friday, May 12, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Massachusetts General Hospital

Friday, April 7, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Friday, April 14, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Mayo Clinic

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - Virtual Interview PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM

 

McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University

TBD

 

MedStar Washington Hospital Center/Georgetown University

Thursday, April 13, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University of Michigan

Thursday, May 4, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University of Montreal

TBD - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Mount Auburn Hospital/Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

TBD

 

National Capital Consortium-Inova Fairfax (Joint Military-Civilian Fellowship)

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

New York University School of Medicine

Friday, March 31, 2023 - Virtual Interview PM
Friday April 21, 2023 - Virtual Interview PM

 

University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Wednesday, March 15, 2023

 

Northwell Health

Friday, April 14, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM
Monday, May 15, 2023 - Virtual Interview PM

 

Northwestern University

Friday, May 5, 2023 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 12, 2023 - Virtual Interview

 

Ohio State University - Wexner Medical Center

TBD

 

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Saturday, April 23, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM
Saturday, May 30, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM

 

Oregon Health and Science University

TBD

 

University of Pennsylvania

Thursday, May 4, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Friday, May 5, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
 
 
 

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center, Magee-Womens Hospital

Friday, April 21, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Friday, May 19, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University of Southern California

March/April - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Exact dates TBD

 

University of South Florida

Monday, May 15, 2023 - Virtual Interview
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - Virtual Interview

 

Stanford University

TBD

 

TriHealth/Good Samaritan Hospital

Thursday, May 11, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Friday, May 12, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School FPMRS

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - Virtual Interview PM
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM

 

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

TBD

 

Washington University in St. Louis

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM
Friday, May 5, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - Virtual Interview PM

 

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
 

Weill Cornell Medicine

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Thursday, April 6, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - Virtual Interview AM & PM
 
 
 

Yale School of Medicine

No interviews in 2023

Close