Skip to Main Content

Interview Dates

Atlantic Health System

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Brown University

Monday, May 14, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

University of California - Irvine

Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018

University of California - San Diego

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018 

University of Chicago/NorthShore University HealthSystem 

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018

Carolinas Healthcare System

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 

The Christ Hospital 

Thursday, May 10, 2018 
Friday, May 11, 2018

Duke University Medical Center

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Harbor/UCLA Medical Center

Monday, April 9, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Hartford Hospital

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai-New York City

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Indiana University

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

University of Iowa

Friday, April 20, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018

Kaiser Permanente Medical Group ( Northern California/Oakland) Program

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018

Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard Medical School

Friday, May 4, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018

University of Massachusetts-Worcester

Friday, April 27, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Mayo Clinic

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 

MedStar Washington Hospital Center/Georgetown

Wednesday, May 3, 2018 

University of Michigan

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018

University of New Mexico 

Friday, April 20, 2018 
Friday, May 4, 2018

University of North Carolina 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018 

Northwell Health 

Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018

Northwestern University 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Oregon Health & Science University

Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018 

University Hospitals/Metro Health Medical Center

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 

University of Pittsburgh Magee-Women's Hospital

Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018

University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018

University of South Florida

Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018

University of Southern California Institute of Urology

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 

TriHealth Program - Good Samaritan Hospital 

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 

Weill Cornell Medicine

Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018

To add interview dates to this list, please email info@augs.org.

Close