Skip to Main Content

2022 Interview Dates

To add interview dates to this list, please email membership@augs.org.
 

Albany Medical Center

Monday, March 21, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Albert Einstein College of Medicine/Montefiore Medical Center

Tuesday, May 17, 2022  - Virtual Interview
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Atrium Health Carolinas Medical Center

Friday, April 22, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Brown/Women & Infants Hospital

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022

 

University of California - Irvine

Friday, April 22, 2022 - Virtual Interview (AM and PM)

 

University of California - San Diego

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

University of Colorado

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 13, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Monday, May 16, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Saturday, April 2, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Friday, April 29, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Friday, April 22, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022

 

Duke University

Monday, May 2, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022

 

Emory University

Saturday, April 16, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022

 

Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022

 

Hartford Hospital

Thursday, April 21, 2022 - Virtual Interview (AM and PM)
Friday, May 6, 2022 - Virtual Interview (AM and PM)

 

University Hospitals Cleveland/ Metro Health Medical Centers

Monday, April 25, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022

 

Houston Methodist Hospital

Friday, March 25, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022

 

Indiana University

Friday, April 1, 2022 – Virtual Interview
Friday, April 22, 2022 – Virtual Interview

 

Johns Hopkins University

Friday, April 29, 2022 – Virtual Interview
Saturday, April 30, 2022 – Virtual Interview

 

Kaiser Permanente Oakland Medical Center

Thursday, April 21, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022

 

University of Louisville

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022

 

Massachusetts General Hospital

Friday, April 29, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 13, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Mayo Clinic

Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

McGaw Medical Center of Northwestern University

Friday, May 6, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 13, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

MedStar Washington Hospital Center/Georgetown University

Thursday, April 28, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Mount Auburn Hospital/Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 20, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

National Capital Consortium-Inova Fairfax (Joint Military-Civilian Fellowship)

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - Virtual Interview AM & PM

 

Northwell Health

Monday, April 25, 2022 - Virtual Interview PM
Friday. May 6, 2022 - Virtual Interview AM

 

Ohio State University - Wexner Medical Center

Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Saturday, April 9, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Oregon Health and Science University

Friday, April 29, 2022 - Virtual Interview AM and PM

 

University of Southern California

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022

 

University of South Florida

Monday, May 9, 2022 - Virtual Interviews (AM & PM)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Virtual Interviews (AM)

 

Stanford University

Friday, April 29, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022

 

TriHealth/Good Samaritan Hospital

Thursday, May 5, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 6, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

UPMC Medical Education, University of Pittsburgh, Magee-Womens Hospital

Friday, April 1, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022

 

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Washington University in St. Louis

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - Virtual Interview
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Virtual Interview

 

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022

 

University of Wisconsin

Thursday, April 7, 2022 - Virtual Interviews (AM & PM)
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - Virtual Interviews (AM & PM)

 

Yale School of Medicine

Monday, April 25, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Close