Skip to Main Content

2019 Interview Dates

University of California, Irvine

Friday, May 10, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019

Duke University

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Good Samaritan Hospital

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019

Mount Auburn Hospital/Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center/Harvard Medical School 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wake Forest School of Medicine

Wednesday. May 15, 2019

To add interview dates to this list, please email info@augs.org.

Close