Skip to Main Content

2021 Interview Dates

Atlantic Health System

Thursday, April 1, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Thursday, April 8, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Thursday, April 15, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Thursday, April 22, 2021 – Virtual Interview

 

Atrium Health

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021

 

University of California - Irvine

Friday, April 16, 2021 - Virtual Interview (AM and PM)

 

University of California - Los Angeles

Saturday, May 1, 2021

 

University of Colorado

Thursday, April 8, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Friday, April 16, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Friday, April 30, 2021 – Virtual Interview
 


Cooper University Health Care

Saturday, April 17, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Friday, April 30, 2021 – Virtual Interview
 


Dartmouth-Hitchcock

Thursday, April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
 


Emory University School of Medicine

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021

 

Hartford Hospital

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 14, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

Henry Ford Hospital/Wayne State University

Thursday, April 8, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

Houston Methodist Hospital

Friday, April 16, 2021

 

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021

 

Indiana University

Friday, April 2, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Friday, April 30, 2021 - Virtual Interview
 


University of Iowa

Friday, April 23, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 7, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Virtual Interview
 


Johns Hopkins University

Friday, April 16, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Saturday, April 17, 2021 – Virtual Interview

 

Kaiser Permanente East Bay - UCSF

Thursday, May 6, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Friday, May 7, 2021 – Virtual Interview

 

University of Louisville

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021


Massachusetts General Hospital - Harvard Medical School

Friday, April 30, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 14, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

University of Massachusetts Medical School

Friday, May 21, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 28, 2021 - Virtual Interview
 


Mayo Clinic

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

Medstar Washington Hospital Center/Georgetown University

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

University of Michigan

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

Mount Auburn Hospital/Beth Israel Deaconess

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021

 

New York University Medical Center

Friday, April 23, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Friday, April 30, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

Northwell Health

Friday, April 23, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Monday, May 3, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Friday, April 23, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

 

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021
 


University of Pennsylvania

Friday, May 7, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - Virtual Interview
 


University of Texas Health - San Antonio

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - Virtual Interview
 


TriHealth

Thursday, May 6, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Friday, May 7, 2021 - Virtual Interview

 

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center/Metro Health 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - Virtual Interview
Monday, May 10, 2021 - Virtual Interview
 


Vanderbilt University

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Friday, April 30, 2021 – Virtual Interview

 

Yale School of Medicine

Monday, May 10, 2021 – Virtual Interview
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – Virtual Interview
 

To add interview dates to this list, please email info@augs.org.

Close