Skip to Main Content

2020 Interview Dates

Atrium Health (Formerly Carolinas Healthcare System)

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
 

University of California, Irvine

Friday, April 24, 2020
 

University of California, San Diego

Saturday, April 25, 2020
 

Dartmouth-Hitchcock

Thursday, April 30, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
 

Duke University Medical Center

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
 

Hartford Hospital

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 

Houston Methodist Hospital

Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
 

Indiana University

Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
 

Massachusetts General Hospital

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
 

Mayo Clinic

Monday, April 13, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
 

Mount Auburn Hospital/Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
 

University of North Carolina

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
 

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
 

Oregon Health & Science University 

Monday, April 27, 2020
 

University of Pennsylvania

Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
 

University of Pittsburgh/UPMC Magee-Womens Hospital

Monday, April 20, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
 

University of South Florida

Friday, March 27, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
 

TriHealth

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020

To add interview dates to this list, please email info@augs.org.

Close