Skip to Main Content

FPMRS Journal

Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery (FPMRS) is the official journal of the American Urogynecologic Society (AUGS). 

FPMRS is a peer-reviewed, multidisciplinary journal dedicated to specialists, physicians and allied health professionals concerned with prevention, diagnosis and treatment of female pelvic floor disorders. The journal publishes original clinical research, basic science research, education, scientific advances, case reports, scientific reviews, editorials and letters to the editors.

Interested in advertising? View 2019 the media kit

To view the full-text of Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery, members should click the link above while logged in to this site.

Submit a Manuscript

 

FPMRS Journal Club

Each meeting of the FPMRS Journal Club highlights two recently published articles from Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery, the official journal of AUGS. This is an amazing opportunity to discuss recent research, engage with colleagues from around the globe and swap ideas! 

Date: Wednesday, June 12  
Time: 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 5PM PST, 3PM HST  
Host: University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  
Presenter: Elizabeth J. Geller, MD
Fellowship Program Director
Division of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
Associate Professor
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
  
Moderator: W. Thomas Gregory, MD
  
Contributors: W. Thomas Gregory, MD; Karl Jallad, MD; Steven Minaglia, MD
 
Prior to joining, please download the following two articles to discuss:
 
  

Register Now

 

Close