Skip to Main Content

AUGS Foundation Donors

Legacy Circle Donors

The Legacy Circle is the most prestigious level of recognition by the Foundation, as it acknowledges those who have given over $25,000 in cumulative donations or designated the Foundation in their estate planning.

Legacy Circle Members
Linda Brubaker, MD, MS
Andrew P. Cassidenti, MD
Vincent Lucente, MD, FACOG

Contact if you would like to learn more about becoming a Legacy Circle Donor.


Donor of the Year

The AUGS Foundation presents the Donor of the Year Award to an individual in recognition of commitment to the Foundation’s mission of transforming the lives of women through the support of innovative and effective research that advances the prevention, treatment, and cure of female pelvic floor disorders.

2022 Donor of the Year
Holly E. Richter, MD


Individual Donors

The AUGS Foundation sincerely thanks the following individuals and companies for their generous support of the Foundation. If you would like to make an online donation, please click here.




Thank you to our donors!

This list reflects our most recent donors.

$1,000 +

Matthew Barber
Elizabeth Chu 
Douglass Hale
Deborah Myers
Elizabeth Mueller
Blake Osmundsen
Holly Richter
Scott Smilen
Kristene Whitmore
Halina Zyczynski

$500 - $999

Heidi Brown 
Stephanie Deter Pickett
Sanjay Gandhi
Marsha Guess
Michael Flynn
Deborah Karp
Pamela Moalli
Charles Nager
Gina Northington
Charles Rardin
Amy Rosenman
Nazema Siddiqui
Micah Weathers

$250 - $499

Marianna Alperin
Catherine Bradley 
Elizabeth Chase
Keisha Dyer
Dobie Giles
W. Thomas Gregory
Noelani Guaderrama
Kristin Jacobs
Christina LaSala
Quinn Lippmann
Emily Lukacz
Sangeeta Mahajan 
Ingrid Nygaard
Ambereen Sleemi
Ryan Stratford
Steve Swift
Erika Wasenda

$100 - $249

Mary Ackenbom
Michael Albo
Pedro Alvarez
Jennifer Anger
Danielle Antosh
Amanda Artsen
Tirsit Asfaw
Linda Brubaker
Lauren Cadish
Cassandra Carberry
Emily Cole
Caroline Cox
Catrina Crisp
Christina Dancz
Emily Rose Davidson
Alexis Dieter
Keith Downing
Gena Dunivan
Elisabeth Erekson
Kimberly Ferrante
Ian Fields
Jocelyn Fitzgerald
Lauren Giugale
Cara Grimes
Judy Gruss
Robert Gutman
Cynthia Hall
Star Hampton
Cheryl Iglesia
Xibei Jia
Bruce Kahn
Nicole Korbly
Christina Lewicky-Gaupp
Jerry Lowder
Karl Luber
Karen McShane
Fred Melius
Kate Meriwether
Kavita Mishra
Abraham Morse
Maggie Mueller
Megan Schimpf
Michael O'Shaughnessy
Sarah Napoe
Patrick Nosti
Catie Odonoghue
John Ogorek
Jon Pennycuff
Willow Poore
Samantha Pullman
David Rahn
Charbel Salamon
Vivian Sung
Susanne Taege
Megan Tarr
Christina Vaccaro
Babak Vakili
Sandra Valaitis
Andrew Walter
Blair Washington
Jennifer Wu
Jennifer Yeung

Under $100

Crystal Adams
Ijeoma Agu
Sarah Andiman
Lily Arya
Amy Askew
Lisa Barroilhet
Melody Bockenfeld
Amy Bryant
Tracey Capes
Erin Carey
Hannah Chapman
Beverley Boyden Clary
Suzanne Clough
Andrea Crane
Anthonia Decker
Gouri Diwadkar
Keith T. Downing
Leigh Drevs
Erin Duecy
Elizabeth Geller
Jamie Griego
Gloria Haley
Paul Hanissian
Robin Hayden
Christina Hicks
Rachel High
Jana Illston
Kelly Jirschele
Anna Kirby
Melissa Kozycki
Jamie Long
Ali M. Luck
Jane Margulies
Pat Minor
Valerie Minor
Stephanie Morgan
Arash Motamed
Leah Moynihan
Dom MP
Sallie Oliphant
Francisco Orejeula
Andre Plair
Lieschen Quiroz
David & Patricia Rosenman
Carolyn Saxton
Moiuri Siddique
Nora Spielman
Alison Stuebe
Jasmine Tan-Kim
Christopher Tarnay
Danielle Lynn Taylor
Leigh Wall
Marcy Willis-Gray
Emily Yacker
Johnny Yi
Michelle Zinnert

Every effort was made to ensure the completeness and accuracy of this list. If you see something which needs to be corrected, please contact

Corporate Donors

The AUGS Foundation would like to thank the following company for their generous support in 2022. If you are interested in becoming a Corporate Donor, please contact